SPHL Southern Professional Hockey League

Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this



All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
1 Knoxville Columbus Fri, Oct 24 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
2 Louisiana Fayetteville Fri, Oct 24 7:35 PM Crown
3 Pensacola Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Oct 24 7:05 PM Landers Center
4 Huntsville Peoria Fri, Oct 24 7:05 PM Peoria CC
5 Louisiana Fayetteville Sat, Oct 25 7:35 PM Crown
6 Knoxville Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Oct 25 7:05 PM Landers Center
7 Columbus Pensacola Sat, Oct 25 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
8 Huntsville Peoria Sat, Oct 25 7:05 PM Peoria CC
9 Peoria Pensacola Fri, Oct 31 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
10 Columbus Fayetteville Sat, Nov 01 7:35 PM Crown
11 Louisiana Huntsville Sat, Nov 01 7:30 PM Breland Homes
12 Mississippi RiverKings Knoxville Sat, Nov 01 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
13 Peoria Pensacola Sat, Nov 01 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
14 Peoria Louisiana Sun, Nov 02 3:05 PM Cajundome
15 Huntsville Mississippi RiverKings Sun, Nov 02 3:05 PM Landers Center
16 Fayetteville Louisiana Fri, Nov 07 7:05 PM Cajundome
17 Knoxville Peoria Fri, Nov 07 7:05 PM Peoria CC
18 Fayetteville Louisiana Sat, Nov 08 7:05 PM Cajundome
19 Fayetteville Columbus Sun, Nov 09 4:00 PM Columbus Civic
20 Knoxville Peoria Sun, Nov 09 3:05 PM Peoria CC
21 Mississippi RiverKings Huntsville Mon, Nov 10 7:30 PM Breland Homes
22 Louisiana Pensacola Tue, Nov 11 6:35 PM Pensacola CC
23 Huntsville Knoxville Thu, Nov 13 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
25 Columbus Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Nov 14 7:05 PM Landers Center
26 Louisiana Pensacola Fri, Nov 14 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
27 Fayetteville Huntsville Sat, Nov 15 2:00 PM Breland Homes
28 Pensacola Louisiana Sat, Nov 15 7:05 PM Cajundome
29 Knoxville Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Nov 15 7:05 PM Landers Center
30 Columbus Peoria Sat, Nov 15 7:05 PM Peoria CC
31 Columbus Peoria Sun, Nov 16 3:05 PM Peoria CC
32 Peoria Knoxville Thu, Nov 20 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
33 Fayetteville Columbus Fri, Nov 21 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
34 Peoria Knoxville Fri, Nov 21 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
35 Louisiana Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Nov 21 7:05 PM Landers Center
36 Huntsville Pensacola Fri, Nov 21 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
37 Peoria Columbus Sat, Nov 22 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
38 Knoxville Fayetteville Sat, Nov 22 7:35 PM Crown
39 Huntsville Pensacola Sat, Nov 22 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
40 Fayetteville Columbus Tue, Nov 25 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
41 Louisiana Mississippi RiverKings Tue, Nov 25 10:35 AM Landers Center
42 Mississippi RiverKings Louisiana Wed, Nov 26 7:05 PM Cajundome
43 Columbus Pensacola Wed, Nov 26 6:35 PM Pensacola CC
44 Knoxville Huntsville Thu, Nov 27 7:30 PM Breland Homes
45 Mississippi RiverKings Columbus Fri, Nov 28 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
46 Fayetteville Knoxville Fri, Nov 28 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
47 Huntsville Louisiana Fri, Nov 28 7:05 PM Cajundome
48 Pensacola Peoria Fri, Nov 28 7:05 PM Peoria CC
49 Knoxville Fayetteville Sat, Nov 29 7:35 PM Crown
50 Huntsville Louisiana Sat, Nov 29 7:05 PM Cajundome
51 Columbus Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Nov 29 7:05 PM Landers Center
52 Pensacola Peoria Sat, Nov 29 7:05 PM Peoria CC
53 Peoria Knoxville Thu, Dec 04 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
54 Peoria Fayetteville Fri, Dec 05 7:35 PM Crown
55 Columbus Huntsville Fri, Dec 05 7:30 PM Breland Homes
56 Pensacola Louisiana Fri, Dec 05 7:05 PM Cajundome
57 Knoxville Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Dec 05 7:05 PM Landers Center
58 Huntsville Columbus Sat, Dec 06 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
59 Peoria Fayetteville Sat, Dec 06 7:35 PM Crown
60 Mississippi RiverKings Pensacola Sat, Dec 06 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
61 Mississippi RiverKings Pensacola Sun, Dec 07 4:05 PM Pensacola CC
62 Louisiana Pensacola Thu, Dec 11 6:35 PM Pensacola CC
63 Fayetteville Huntsville Fri, Dec 12 7:30 PM Breland Homes
64 Columbus Louisiana Fri, Dec 12 7:05 PM Cajundome
65 Pensacola Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Dec 12 7:05 PM Landers Center
66 Knoxville Peoria Fri, Dec 12 7:05 PM Peoria CC
67 Louisiana Columbus Sat, Dec 13 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
68 Huntsville Fayetteville Sat, Dec 13 7:35 PM Crown
69 Pensacola Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Dec 13 7:05 PM Landers Center
70 Knoxville Peoria Sat, Dec 13 7:05 PM Peoria CC
71 Mississippi RiverKings Knoxville Thu, Dec 18 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
72 Knoxville Columbus Fri, Dec 19 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
73 Peoria Huntsville Fri, Dec 19 7:30 PM Breland Homes
74 Fayetteville Pensacola Fri, Dec 19 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
75 Peoria Huntsville Sat, Dec 20 7:30 PM Breland Homes
76 Columbus Knoxville Sat, Dec 20 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
77 Mississippi RiverKings Louisiana Sat, Dec 20 7:05 PM Cajundome
78 Fayetteville Pensacola Sat, Dec 20 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
79 Knoxville Fayetteville Tue, Dec 23 7:35 PM Crown
80 Pensacola Louisiana Tue, Dec 23 7:05 PM Cajundome
81 Huntsville Mississippi RiverKings Tue, Dec 23 7:05 PM Landers Center
82 Knoxville Fayetteville Fri, Dec 26 7:35 PM Crown
83 Pensacola Huntsville Fri, Dec 26 7:30 PM Breland Homes
84 Louisiana Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Dec 26 7:05 PM Landers Center
85 Columbus Peoria Fri, Dec 26 7:05 PM Peoria CC
86 Pensacola Huntsville Sat, Dec 27 7:30 PM Breland Homes
87 Fayetteville Knoxville Sat, Dec 27 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
88 Mississippi RiverKings Louisiana Sat, Dec 27 7:05 PM Cajundome
89 Columbus Peoria Sat, Dec 27 7:05 PM Peoria CC
91 Huntsville Fayetteville Wed, Dec 31 7:35 PM Crown
92 Huntsville Fayetteville Fri, Jan 02 7:35 PM Crown
93 Peoria Knoxville Fri, Jan 02 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
94 Columbus Louisiana Fri, Jan 02 7:05 PM Cajundome
95 Mississippi RiverKings Pensacola Fri, Jan 02 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
96 Huntsville Fayetteville Sat, Jan 03 7:35 PM Crown
97 Peoria Knoxville Sat, Jan 03 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
98 Louisiana Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Jan 03 7:05 PM Landers Center
99 Columbus Pensacola Sat, Jan 03 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
100 Mississippi RiverKings Louisiana Sun, Jan 04 3:05 PM Cajundome
101 Mississippi RiverKings Louisiana Wed, Jan 07 7:05 PM Cajundome
102 Huntsville Knoxville Thu, Jan 08 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
103 Columbus Fayetteville Fri, Jan 09 7:35 PM Crown
104 Knoxville Huntsville Fri, Jan 09 7:30 PM Breland Homes
105 Pensacola Louisiana Fri, Jan 09 7:05 PM Cajundome
106 Mississippi RiverKings Peoria Fri, Jan 09 7:05 PM Peoria CC
107 Fayetteville Columbus Sat, Jan 10 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
108 Knoxville Huntsville Sat, Jan 10 7:30 PM Breland Homes
109 Pensacola Louisiana Sat, Jan 10 7:05 PM Cajundome
110 Mississippi RiverKings Peoria Sat, Jan 10 7:05 PM Peoria CC
111 Columbus Fayetteville Sun, Jan 11 4:05 PM Crown
112 Mississippi RiverKings Peoria Sun, Jan 11 3:05 PM Peoria CC
113 Huntsville Columbus Fri, Jan 16 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
114 Pensacola Knoxville Fri, Jan 16 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
115 Fayetteville Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Jan 16 7:05 PM Landers Center
116 Louisiana Peoria Fri, Jan 16 7:05 PM Peoria CC
117 Columbus Huntsville Sat, Jan 17 2:00 PM Breland Homes
118 Pensacola Knoxville Sat, Jan 17 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
119 Fayetteville Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Jan 17 7:05 PM Landers Center
120 Louisiana Peoria Sat, Jan 17 7:05 PM Peoria CC
121 Pensacola Columbus Sun, Jan 18 4:00 PM Columbus Civic
122 Mississippi RiverKings Huntsville Sun, Jan 18 5:00 PM Breland Homes
123 Louisiana Peoria Sun, Jan 18 3:05 PM Peoria CC
124 Peoria Knoxville Thu, Jan 22 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
125 Louisiana Huntsville Fri, Jan 23 7:30 PM Breland Homes
126 Columbus Knoxville Fri, Jan 23 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
127 Peoria Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Jan 23 7:05 PM Landers Center
128 Fayetteville Pensacola Fri, Jan 23 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
129 Knoxville Columbus Sat, Jan 24 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
130 Louisiana Huntsville Sat, Jan 24 7:30 PM Breland Homes
131 Peoria Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Jan 24 7:05 PM Landers Center
132 Fayetteville Pensacola Sat, Jan 24 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
133 Columbus Mississippi RiverKings Tue, Jan 27 10:35 AM Landers Center
134 Fayetteville Knoxville Thu, Jan 29 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
135 Peoria Louisiana Thu, Jan 29 7:05 PM Cajundome
136 Fayetteville Columbus Fri, Jan 30 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
137 Knoxville Huntsville Fri, Jan 30 7:30 PM Breland Homes
138 Peoria Louisiana Fri, Jan 30 7:05 PM Cajundome
139 Pensacola Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Jan 30 7:05 PM Landers Center
140 Louisiana Columbus Sat, Jan 31 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
141 Knoxville Fayetteville Sat, Jan 31 7:35 PM Crown
142 Mississippi RiverKings Huntsville Sat, Jan 31 7:30 PM Breland Homes
143 Peoria Pensacola Sat, Jan 31 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
144 Louisiana Fayetteville Fri, Feb 06 7:35 PM Crown
145 Columbus Knoxville Fri, Feb 06 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
146 Mississippi RiverKings Pensacola Fri, Feb 06 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
147 Huntsville Peoria Fri, Feb 06 7:05 PM Peoria CC
148 Louisiana Fayetteville Sat, Feb 07 7:35 PM Crown
149 Columbus Knoxville Sat, Feb 07 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
150 Pensacola Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Feb 07 7:05 PM Landers Center
151 Huntsville Peoria Sat, Feb 07 7:05 PM Peoria CC
152 Knoxville Pensacola Sun, Feb 08 4:05 PM Pensacola CC
153 Huntsville Peoria Sun, Feb 08 3:05 PM Peoria CC
154 Columbus Fayetteville Tue, Feb 10 7:35 PM Crown
155 Pensacola Columbus Fri, Feb 13 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
156 Peoria Fayetteville Fri, Feb 13 7:35 PM Crown
157 Louisiana Knoxville Fri, Feb 13 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
158 Peoria Fayetteville Sat, Feb 14 7:35 PM Crown
159 Louisiana Knoxville Sat, Feb 14 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
160 Knoxville Columbus Sun, Feb 15 4:00 PM Columbus Civic
161 Peoria Fayetteville Sun, Feb 15 4:05 PM Crown
162 Pensacola Huntsville Sun, Feb 15 5:00 PM Breland Homes
163 Huntsville Mississippi RiverKings Tue, Feb 17 7:05 PM Landers Center
164 Louisiana Pensacola Tue, Feb 17 6:35 PM Pensacola CC
165 Columbus Huntsville Thu, Feb 19 7:30 PM Breland Homes
166 Knoxville Peoria Thu, Feb 19 7:05 PM Peoria CC
90 Mississippi RiverKings Louisiana Fri, Feb 20 7:05 PM Cajundome
167 Huntsville Columbus Fri, Feb 20 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
168 Fayetteville Pensacola Fri, Feb 20 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
169 Knoxville Peoria Fri, Feb 20 7:05 PM Peoria CC
170 Louisiana Columbus Sat, Feb 21 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
171 Mississippi RiverKings Huntsville Sat, Feb 21 2:00 PM Breland Homes
172 Fayetteville Pensacola Sat, Feb 21 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
173 Pensacola Mississippi RiverKings Tue, Feb 24 7:05 PM Landers Center
24 Mississippi RiverKings Louisiana Thu, Feb 26 7:05 PM Cajundome
174 Knoxville Huntsville Thu, Feb 26 7:30 PM Breland Homes
175 Mississippi RiverKings Columbus Fri, Feb 27 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
176 Huntsville Knoxville Fri, Feb 27 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
177 Pensacola Louisiana Fri, Feb 27 7:05 PM Cajundome
178 Fayetteville Peoria Fri, Feb 27 7:05 PM Peoria CC
179 Louisiana Columbus Sat, Feb 28 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
180 Pensacola Huntsville Sat, Feb 28 2:00 PM Breland Homes
181 Mississippi RiverKings Knoxville Sat, Feb 28 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
182 Fayetteville Peoria Sat, Feb 28 7:05 PM Peoria CC
183 Fayetteville Peoria Sun, Mar 01 3:05 PM Peoria CC
184 Huntsville Mississippi RiverKings Tue, Mar 03 7:05 PM Landers Center
185 Fayetteville Columbus Thu, Mar 05 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
186 Fayetteville Knoxville Fri, Mar 06 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
187 Huntsville Louisiana Fri, Mar 06 7:05 PM Cajundome
188 Mississippi RiverKings Peoria Fri, Mar 06 7:05 PM Peoria CC
189 Pensacola Columbus Sat, Mar 07 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
190 Huntsville Louisiana Sat, Mar 07 7:05 PM Cajundome
191 Mississippi RiverKings Peoria Sat, Mar 07 7:05 PM Peoria CC
192 Knoxville Fayetteville Sun, Mar 08 4:05 PM Crown
193 Pensacola Louisiana Sun, Mar 08 3:05 PM Cajundome
194 Pensacola Columbus Thu, Mar 12 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
195 Mississippi RiverKings Fayetteville Fri, Mar 13 7:35 PM Crown
196 Peoria Huntsville Fri, Mar 13 7:30 PM Breland Homes
197 Louisiana Knoxville Fri, Mar 13 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
198 Columbus Pensacola Fri, Mar 13 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
199 Mississippi RiverKings Fayetteville Sat, Mar 14 7:35 PM Crown
200 Peoria Huntsville Sat, Mar 14 7:30 PM Breland Homes
201 Louisiana Knoxville Sat, Mar 14 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
202 Columbus Pensacola Sat, Mar 14 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
203 Mississippi RiverKings Fayetteville Sun, Mar 15 4:05 PM Crown
204 Columbus Huntsville Tue, Mar 17 7:30 PM Breland Homes
205 Pensacola Columbus Thu, Mar 19 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
206 Fayetteville Knoxville Thu, Mar 19 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
207 Knoxville Columbus Fri, Mar 20 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
208 Fayetteville Huntsville Fri, Mar 20 7:30 PM Breland Homes
209 Peoria Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Mar 20 7:05 PM Landers Center
210 Louisiana Pensacola Fri, Mar 20 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
211 Fayetteville Huntsville Sat, Mar 21 7:30 PM Breland Homes
212 Columbus Knoxville Sat, Mar 21 7:35 PM Civic Coliseum
213 Peoria Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Mar 21 6:05 PM Landers Center
214 Louisiana Pensacola Sat, Mar 21 7:05 PM Pensacola CC
215 Huntsville Pensacola Sun, Mar 22 4:05 PM Pensacola CC
216 Columbus Louisiana Thu, Mar 26 7:05 PM Cajundome
217 Huntsville Columbus Fri, Mar 27 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
218 Pensacola Fayetteville Fri, Mar 27 7:35 PM Crown
219 Knoxville Louisiana Fri, Mar 27 7:05 PM Cajundome
220 Peoria Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Mar 27 7:05 PM Landers Center
221 Huntsville Columbus Sat, Mar 28 7:30 PM Columbus Civic
222 Pensacola Fayetteville Sat, Mar 28 7:35 PM Crown
223 Knoxville Louisiana Sat, Mar 28 7:05 PM Cajundome
224 Peoria Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Mar 28 7:05 PM Landers Center


stats powered by pointstreak pro